It’s as if Millions of Voices Suddenly Cried Out in Terror…

This is probably one of the saddest days in the Star Wars Fandom… I’ve been crying for hours and I’m still at a loss for words. I can’t. I just can’t even coherently write about this…

I don’t know how Mr. Moomey did this but I’d definitely be ugly-crying…

Houston Star Wars Fans Reacts to Death of Carrie Fisher

General Organa TFA
Rest in Peace, Carrie Fisher. Our favorite Space Mom. Thank you for being such as kickass role model. We will make sure that hope will always live on.

Be one with the Force. You will be missed

*raises lightsaber*

Leave a Reply

