Lightsaber Training: Dual-Wield and Saberstaff

Well I know for sure that I am going to be sore in the morning. My left arm already hurts but man does it feel good!

Record number in class: 23!!! (17 pictured) That’s me in the front left with a Saberstaff.

The instructors gave us links to “homework” videos and although I’ve watched them all, there is nothing like actually being to do it. I just don’t have enough space in the house to move around (and outside, I just have waaaay too many nosy neighbors).

After training, I got to practice Gravity Well, Saber Swarm and Falling Leaf from the Ataru: Accelerations video of Terra Prime Light Academy. I think I did well but damn, I have to remember I’m not as young as I once was.

 

img_5080
Some of us might be wielding Jedi-attuned saber colors… but we can still be Sith inside.

Leave a Reply

